The table on the left side shows the % of the revenue you will receive based on the number of products that your lead will buy. So the more products they want to buy, the higher your revenue margin gets. For every successful additional order from your lead, you receive an extra 5% of the revenue.
Example: do you know a company that wants to order 2.000 toothbrushes in a case worth €2.60 p/u? The revenue will be €5.200. Meaning you make €520,00 out of this order. If they place another order of 2.000 toothbrushes, let’s say two months later, then you receive another €260,00. This way you can generate your own passive income.
So, what to do? Below there’s a list of the products we have in stock. Do you think they’re a perfect fit for a company or organization that you’re familiar with? Fill out the form below, we’ll send you all the information you need to replace those plastic products!